Contact Information

Administration and Business Development

Thomas H. Mall – CEO
thomas@trendwellenergy.com

Todd R. Mall – President
todd@trendwellenergy.com

Angela Adams – Vice President
angela@trendwellenergy.com

Land Department

Steve Rapanos - Land Manager
srapanos@trendwellenergy.com

Exploration Department

David Heinz - Vice President of Exploration
david@trendwellenergy.com

Mike Belsito – Petroleum Geologist
mbelsito@trendwellenergy.com

Operations and Engineering Department

Richard Sandtveit – Vice President of Engineering
rick@trendwellenergy.com

Accounting Department

Theresa Thomsen – Corporate Secretary
theresa@trendwellenergy.com

Julie DeJohn - Accounting Assistant
julie@trendwellenergy.com

Production and Environmental Compliance Department

Danita Greene – Prod. and Environmental Compliance Associate
danita@trendwellenergy.com

Corporate Offices

Trendwell Energy Corporation
10 E. Bridge St. Suite 200
PO Box 560
Rockford, MI 49341

Phone: (616) 866-5024
Fax: (616) 866-3750